Posted by: rowenawilcox | September 29, 2010

Gone fishing…back soon!

Hello everyone,

As you’ve probably already noticed, the site hasn’t been updated for a while (sorry).

I can assure you Tweet Cardiff is still living, although it has had to take a bit of a back seat at the moment while I step up the job hunting.

I will update as often as I can.

In the meantime, if anyone has a media job to offer a recent journalism grad (with a first class honours) then please send it my way.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Categories

